House of Matchsticks Omnibus #1-3


Availability: Only 1 left in stock

The House of Matchsticks Omnibus includes the first three books in the Matchsticks Series: House of Matchsticks, Night of Matchsticks and Tree of Matchsticks. This set is a new saga for fans of Six of Crows, Disney’s Atlantis, and Indiana Jones. Fall into a world powered by arcane ore … and meet the crew of treasure hunters destined to save it. A girl abandoned in a rowboat. A man broken by a failed expedition. And Death himself, desperate not to get involved.

From the description for House of Matchsticks: On the eve of her final exam, all Isaline wants to do is graduate. Rescued from an abandoned rowboat when she was a baby, Isaline has trained for years to become a City Watchman in her kingdom’s capital city. Now she’s only a test away from that dream coming true. But something isn’t right at Casret Watch Academy. Isaline is shaken when there’s an attempt to steal her mysterious red pendant at school. Even worse, she fails her crucial weapons review … and runs into a staggeringly handsome thief. As a brave crew comes together from across the kingdom, their deadly adventure threatens to destroy everything Isaline has worked for. Yet bold treasure hunters, two-faced spies, and ferocious beasts are hard to ignore. Especially when they want the same thing: the key to finding the fabled House of Matchsticks. And she has it.

House of Matchsticks is a third person, multi-POV series. There’s found family, enemies to lovers slow-burn romance (straight and LGBTQ+), and a healthy dose of action/adventure. This collection contains Parts 1-3. Expect unanswered questions.

Weight .5 kg
Dimensions 20.5 × 13 × 3.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House of Matchsticks Omnibus #1-3”

You may also like…

Scroll to Top